Board of Trustees

Click on the Position Title underlined below to view position's responsibilities.

Barb Ashton

Human Resources Trustee

Board President

Larry Miller

Mike Platz

Chris Hopkins

Dave Weiss

Mark Miller

Facilities Trustee

Jennifer Wollesen

Call Committee

John Ashton President

Dana Hulse

Connie Anderson

Jesse Johnson

Ann Barbiero

Tricia Van Hecke

Bo Hopkins